The team

Les Barnes

Les Barnes | Partner

Specialist Expertise: Grants and Project Finance

+44(0)1384 245214

leslieb@ckca.co.uk
Alex Boulter

Alex Boulter | Business Development Manager

+44(0)1384 245218

AlexB@ckca.co.uk
Fran Clapham

Fran Clapham | Client Manager

Specialist Expertise: Not-for-Profit

+44(0)1384 245249

franc@ckca.co.uk
Peter Davies

Peter Davies | Partner

Specialist Expertise: International Business

+44(0)1384 245215

peterd@ckca.co.uk
Wendy Davies

Wendy Davies | Partner

Specialist Expertise: Audit and Assurance

+44(0)1384 245213

wendyd@ckca.co.uk
Dave Harding

Dave Harding | Client Manager

Specialist Expertise: CK Accounting Services

+44(0)1384 245232

daveh@ckca.co.uk
Steve Henson

Steve Henson | CK Systems Director

Specialist Expertise: IT Systems Development

+44(0)1384 245217

steveh@ckca.co.uk
Iain Hughes

Iain Hughes | Client Manager

Specialist Expertise: Payroll Outsourcing

+44(0)1384 245207

iainh@ckca.co.uk
Iain Johnstone

Iain Johnstone | Partner

Specialist Expertise: Corporate Finance

+44(0)1384 245211

iainj@ckca.co.uk
Belinda Morgan

Belinda Morgan | Partner

Specialist Expertise: Private Clients, Trusts and Estates

+44(0)1384 245204

belindam@ckca.co.uk
Blake Morris

Blake Morris | Assistant Client Manager

+44(0)1384 245236

blakem@ckca.co.uk
Mark Nicholls

Mark Nicholls | Client Manager

Specialist Expertise: Education Sector

+44(0)1384 245238

markn@ckca.co.uk
Steve Prigg

Steve Prigg | Client Manager

Specialist Expertise: Medical and Health Sector

+44(0)1384 245237

stevep@ckca.co.uk
Katy Shepherd

Katy Shepherd | Client Manager

Specialist Expertise: Specialist Tax

+44(0)1384 245246

katys@ckca.co.uk
Clare Wood

Clare Wood | Client Manager

Specialist Expertise: Law Sector

+44(0)1384 245242

clarew@ckca.co.uk
Clare Wood

Nick Wright | Tax Supervisor

Specialist Expertise: Tax

+44(0)1384 245228